Have branded templates, offers, presentations, and social media posts that just need content update but you always get stuck waiting for the designer to make changes? Duplicate, or create any file based on designed templates by your designer. And ready to go.
Edit copy, add, delete and reorder pages on any shared file or new template. Don’t worry about the design breaking. All the design fetures are locked away, and the designer will get notified for each change – just in case.
Share files with clients, and other editors. Comment, edit copy together and leave design comments. Get notified for all the changes, and stay on top of the whole document.
Whether you changed the wrong text, deleted a comment that was still supposed to be reviewed, or just feel nostalgic, all your files’ history is stored in one place, fully organized, and ready for your grabs anytime.